Bearing Sensor Home

www.bearingsensor.com // home page

Ph. (818) 886-3755

sales@thermometricscorp.com

 

Home
Bearing Thermocouple Sensor
Bearing RTD Sensor
Custom Bearing Sensors
In Stock Bearing Sensors
Bearing Sensor Order Form
Company Catalog
New Customers Selecting Your Bearing Sensor Bearing Sensor Articles Bearing Temperature Sensor References Bearing Sensor Pictures

Thermometrics Contacts

 

Thermometrics Corporation is an ISO 9000:2008 registered manufacturing facility, located in Northridge, California. Thermometrics manufactures Thermocouples, RTDs, Thermowells, Connection heads and complete temperature sensor assemblies for use in a variety of industries. Our combination of experienced, personalized service, quick delivery and a broad line of superior quality temperature sensing products provide the best solutions for all of your temperature measurement applications.

Our sales staff is composed of :

-Northridge, Ca Sales Team-

Johnny Galvez- Sales Manager (x105), Email- jgalvez@thermometricscorp.com

Otniel Galvez- Sales Associate (x115), Email- ogalvez@thermometricscorp.com

Ken Garden- Sales Associate (x111), Email- kgarden@themometricscorp.com

Angela Fishwick- Sales Associate (x114), Email- afishwick@thermometricscorp.com

-Orwell, Vermont Sales Representative-

Dave King- Sales Engineer FAX -(802) 948-2858, Email- dking@thermometricscorp.com

-Houston, Texas Sales Representative-

Merv Albert- Sales Representative, Email- malbert@sbcglobal.net

(Phone # (281) 257-8000) (Fax # (281) 379-3963) (Cell # (713) 899-1513)

-Lead Engineer Northridge, Ca-

Tom Fishwick- Engineer (x104), Email- tfishwick@thermometricscorp.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Latest Bearing Work

 
Bearing Sensor Engineering Bearing Sensor Pictures
read more

Custom Bearing Sensors

We specialize in the manufacturing of custom designed sensors to our cusomers specifications..
read more
Bearing Sensor News
Find Out What Is Going On In The Industry
read more
Bearing Suppliers
Directory Of Bearing Suppliers
Journal Bearings
 
Thrust Bearings
 
Rolling-Element Bearings

read more

Want Your Company Listed as Bearing Supplier?

Send Link Info to webmaster@bearingsensor.com

 
 

Terms of Use | Privacy Statement 2011 Thermometrics Corp. All rights reserved